Chicago Cubs on Fox 28 2018 schedule

Chicago Cubs pitcher Yu Darvish throws during the first inning of a spring training baseball game against the Los Angeles Dodgers, Tuesday, March 6, 2018, in Mesa, Ariz. (AP Photo/Matt York)

Fox 28 is your home for Chicago Cubs baseball in 2018! Here are the games you can find on KFXA and KFXA.2 this season.


  • Sat., April 7@ Brewers3:00PM KFXA
  • Mon., April 9vs. Pirates1:00PM KFXA
  • Wed., April 18vs. Cardinals 1:00PM KFXA
  • Sat., April 28vs. Brewers1:00PM KFXA
  • Sat., May 5@ Cardinals1:00PM KFXA
  • Sat., May 12vs. White Sox1:00PM KFXA
  • Sun., May 20@ Reds12:00PM KFXA
  • Fri., May 25vs. Giants1:00PM KFXA
  • Mon., May 28@ Pirates12:00PM KFXA
  • Sun., June 3@ NY Mets12:00PM KFXA
  • Sat., June 9vs. Pirates1:00PM KFXA
  • Fri., June 15@ Cardinals7:00PM KFXA
  • Tue., June 19vs. Dodgers7:00PM KFXA
  • Sat., June 23@ Reds3:00PM KFXA
  • Sat., June 30vs. Twins1:00PM KFXA.2
  • Tue., July 10@ Giants9:00PM KFXA
  • Sat., July 14@ Padres9:00PM KFXA
  • Sun., July 22vs. Cardinals1:00PM KFXA
  • Sat., August 11vs. Nationals3:00PM KFXA
  • Sun., August 19@ Pirates12:00PM KFXA
  • Sat., August 25vs. Reds1:00PM KFXA.2
  • Wed., September 12vs. Brewers7:00PM KFXA
  • Sun., September 16vs. Reds1:00PM KFXA.2
  • Sun., September 23@ White Sox1:00PM KFXA.2
  • Fri., September 28vs. Cardinals1:00PM KFXA

Schedule subject to change.


close video ad
Unmutetoggle ad audio on off

Trending